top of page
  • STEP 1: Determine Eligibility
    Please be sure that your loved one meets all of the criteria below: Must have a developmental/intellectual disability verifiable with medical documentation Must currently have or be eligible for California Regional Center Services Must currently have or be eligible for Medi-Cal funding Private pay is also an option For more information on our program and policies you can download our TERI Residential Parent Handbook.
  • STEP 2: Instructions
    Please read these step-by-step instructions and notes carefully: You must complete all the following steps 2-5 to get on the waiting list, including determining if your loved one is eligible for the Residential Program, completing a profile, submitting the profile, and registering/attending a TERI Residential Presentation and Tour. You may register for Presentation and Tour for 2 attendees per family. This is so more families can attend the Presentation and Tour. The Presentation and Tour is not the event to bring your potential resident.
  • STEP 3: Complete Profile Questionnaire
    This profile questionnaire will give us some initial information about your loved one and help us determine what type of home they would like to live in.​ ​ Please complete the online application.
  • STEP 4: Submit Profile
    Email a family photo to residential.tours@teriinc.org
  • STEP 5: RSVP for a Residential Presentation and Tour
    Friday, February 23, 2024 Friday, March 29, 2024 Friday, April 26, 2024 FULL Friday, May 24, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024 Friday, August 30, 2024 Friday, September 27, 2024 Friday, October 25, 2024 Friday, November 29, 2024 Important: please bring a hard copy of your questionnaire as well as your family photo to the TERI Residential Presentation and Tour.
bottom of page